White Rights

February 18, 2010

It’s a catchy name, huh?
“White Rights”… I couldn’t possibly come up with a better name for this post!

Today it seems that every race has it’s own special television channel, college scholarships, club, and various unspoken rights.
Except your average, healthy caucasian person.
I dare someone to prove me wrong!

A few examples: BET (Black Entertainment Television), American Indian College Fund, the Hispanic Scholarship Fund.

Why isn’t there a WET?
Oh, wait… it does exist.
Hop on YouTube and check it out!
It really ruins the idea of a White Entertainment Television channel.
A couple neo-nazi punks got together and created a few terrible videos, threw them on YouTube, and got a couple thousand hits.
Dr. William L. Pierce would roll over in his grave if he were ever to learn of how terrible their tribute to him is.
How many of you want to bet that these guys had never read even one of Dr. Pierce’s books?

If only someone had taken this idea and created something decent, maybe an actual television channel one could watch.
Wow, if it did exist… imagine the uproar!

I thought that I should be the one to step up and create the Caucasian Scholarship Fund.
Then I realized that it wouldn’t be allowed to continue.
A scholarship just for caucasians? 
Now, that’s just racist.

Has any caucasian been in a situation where a person of African descent calls you a “cracker” or a “honkie”?
God forbid you respond by calling him the “N” word, though.
That word hurts them… we all know this.

Don’t get me wrong, I like people of different races.
I judge people, not by the color of their skin, but by their actions, choices, decisions, and opinions.
I don’t hate the black community, the hispanic community, the members of my local indian reservation, or those smart little asians…
I hate racism, even if it’s disguised by the name “reverse racism”.
I hate people entering my country illegally.

I, personally, have experienced this thing everyone calls “reverse racism”, and I despise people like the ones who introduced me to it.
The people who hated me because of the color of my skin.
I have been, and always will be, willing to get to know anyone, as long as they treat me with the same respect I show them, are legal residents of the United States, and speak the same language as me.
Call me old-fashioned, but those are the three things I ask of people whom I meet.

Leave a Reply

